Paul McCartney’s Intimate Voicemails to Heather Mills Hacked? – Spinner

Posted: September 1, 2011 in Classic Rock, news
Tags: ,

Paul McCartney and then wife Heather Mills spo...

Image via Wikipedia

Paul McCartney’s Intimate Voicemails to Heather Mills Hacked? – Spinner.

OOOOOH! That one is going to leave mark! Kinda reminds me of a personal time when a former (and she is this for a reason!) friend’s unsavory fiancee and father of her daughter got ahold of my cellphone number without my or apparently her permission. Apparently she didn’t have the passcode lock (like I do) and he got ahold of my number and called me TWICE.

Not fun.

Comments
  1. I just wanted to send a basic word in order to thank you for the pleasant tips and hints you’re posting here. My incredibly long net search has now been recognized with pleasant points to share with my buddies and classmates. I would admit that we website visitors are really blessed to live in a remarkable web-site with incredibly quite a few outstanding professionals with beneficial points. I feel somewhat privileged to have utilised your web site and appear forward to tons of much more amazing times reading here. Thanks once again for a good deal of issues.

Leave a Reply

