The Wild Heart celebrates the original Wild Heart

Posted: August 8, 2011 in Announcements, Classic Rock, Concerts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Stevie Nicks in concert

Image via Wikipedia

‪Stevie Nicks – Original Stand Back US Fest 1983‬‏ – YouTube.

In celebration of the In Your Dreams tour coming to Houston, TX this Saturday at 8pm (if you haven’t gotten your tickets yet and live in Houston, go to get ’em!), I think I shall post a few things about, well, the author of the album that is the name of this blog: The Wild Heart herself. (Though I blog about other artists too!)

I will also be tweeting from the concert so if you aren’t following me, well now is a GREAT time to start following me on Twitter.

Comments

Leave a Reply

