Aww come on Annie Lennox!

Posted: August 8, 2011 in Concerts, New Wave, R&B
Tags: , , , ,

No more Eurythmics reunion, says Annie Lennox | TopNews.

Dear Annie and Dave,

Hi, I am Christina. I live in Houston, TX. I like the Eurythmics and would love to see you record and tour again. Yes I am well aware, Dave, that you are working with Stevie Nicks now. In fact, I wanted you to come to Houston for the In Your Dreams tour, but sadly you declined.

But I think it is time for yet another reunion. Don’t you think?

Sweet dreams are made of this.

Love,

Christina Hildebrand

AKA

The wild heart

Comments

Leave a Reply

