New Kids On The Block Breaking News and Gossip | PerezHilton.com

Posted: August 6, 2011 in news, other, Pop
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

 

 

 

 

New Kids On The Block Breaking News and Gossip | PerezHilton.com.

So it turns out that classic R&B group BelBivDevoe joined the New Kids onstage according to Perezhilton.com. I always like little surprises like that in concert. Kinda like the time me and my then-boyfriend went to a Steven Curtis Chapman concert and none other than Geoff Moore from the classic CCM band Geoff Moore and the Distance joined Chapman onstage.

This is just me thinking aloud of course.

But every single time I hear about NKOTB I think about the time I went with my family to Fisherman’s Wharf in San Francisco. I saw some guy break-dancing to “(You Got It) The Right Stuff.” I thought, “what a loser.” You break dance to “Mama Said Knock You Out” by LL Cool J, “Walk This Way” by Run DMC and Aerosmith,  or my other favorite “Get Into the Hollywood Groove” by Missy Elliot featuring Madonna – not some teeny bopper band that I happen to have a soft spot for!

Comments
  1. tattoo says:

    hi!,I really like your writing very so much! proportion we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this space to resolve my problem. Maybe that is you! Looking ahead to look you.

  2. free tattoos says:

    It?s truly a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

